The Dawn Eclipse
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Dawn Eclipse

A Warriors RPG

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

:Loosen Up: [Private Tigerpatch x Briarfoot RP]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
PedroTheDramaWolf

PedroTheDramaWolf

Appearance : Large, stocky tom with a pelt color similar to dust, with lighter and darker tones scattered across his pelt in odd looking stripes. Almost always looking with a bored/neutral expression and a long, mangled tail. Has scars on his right side from multiple fights, as well as a notch out of his ear.

:Loosen Up: [Private Tigerpatch x Briarfoot RP] Empty
PostSubject: :Loosen Up: [Private Tigerpatch x Briarfoot RP]   :Loosen Up: [Private Tigerpatch x Briarfoot RP] I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 03, 2013 12:04 am

Intro:

Hello friends, I'm not exactly sure what I'm doing here since it is my first time on the forums, and I have no experience rping outside of notes/deviantArt journals, so bear with me please. If there's anyone reading this journal just to look at the drama between our cats, that's totally fine, however, this is a PRIVATE roleplay board, so please do not comment or post otherwise, even OOC.

Now, since I really don't know what I'm doing, I will kindly ask of my RP partner for this session,  Cally, to start our RP off for us, and will simply follow by example. I'll provide the atmosphere, at least, so we don't have to start from scratch.

Characters: Tigerpatch (SkyClan warrior; she-cat) and Briarfoot (SkyClan warrior; tom)

Plot Title: Loosen Up

Plot Description: TBA as it is played out.

Time of Day: Afternoon

Weather: Cloudy/Overcast

Hopefully I didn't mess up too bad for a first time topic making. This roleplay doesn't have a definite set amount of time, but it should only be moderate in length. Thank you for being patient in advance. ^^
Back to top Go down
Callykitten